who would you be born as next?

i haven’t been writing in a while as i used to. i kinda feel that things have become stagnant, daily routine is becoming monotonous. wake up, eat, travel, work, travel, eat, sleep… and the saga continues.

i have been getting a lot of mails asking what my new blog address means… well its nothing but my name backwards.. i thought it would have been a easy guess for most of you.. another question was why a change in name.. well, everything goes through change so did my name!!

if you wake up at a different time, in a different place, could you wake up as a different person? ~ courtesy Fight Club

if you would like to be born as a different person who would it be? leave a comment!! if i was asked the same question, i would say i would be born again as ME!

3 Responses to who would you be born as next?

  1. Shaggy says:

    If I get a chance to choose, i will opt to born as me with the memories of the mistakes i made in this birth…

  2. amaara says:

    i believe ..thatI would would get to know myself entirely ..and be what i want to be ..in this birth.So when this story ends i'd like to be born someone very very different That would make every life interesting.

  3. Awesome quote, I'm gonna make that my philosophy. 😀 If waking up at a different place is not possible, atleast let me pretend that I'm born as a new person each day.And much as I love life, I wouldn't want to be born again. After I'm done with this, that is. 🙂

Leave a Reply

