I’ve learned…..

I’ve learned that it takes years to build up trust / reputation, and only seconds to destroy it.

I’ve learned that it’s not what you have in your life, but who you have in your life that counts.

I’ve learned that the person who you care about the most, hurts you the most at some point of time.

I’ve learned that we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel.

I’ve learned that when you are angry, it doesn’t give you the right to be rude.

I’ve learned that when you are angry and want to just shout, its better to be alone in a room and shout at the walls because words that are fallen cannot be taken back.

I’ve learned that maturity has more to do with what types of experiences you’ve had and what you’ve learned from them and less to do with how many birthdays you’ve celebrated.

I’ve learned that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.

I’ve learned that no matter how good a friend is, they’re going to hurt you in a while and you must forgive them for that.

I’ve learned that sometimes, its better to accept lies and keep the truth away.

I’ve learned that it isn’t always enough to be forgiven by others. Sometimes you have to learn to forgive yourself.

I’ve learned that sometimes, its better to be blamed at rather than blame others for what ever has happened.

I’ve learned that when you are in deep shit, its better to keep your mouth shut.

I’ve learned that sometimes life crosses your path and you realize it once it has gone past.

I’ve learned that the only people who for sure will be there at any point in life are your parents.

I’ve learned that nothing is permanent except change.

I’ve learned that most of us are crazy 75% of our life.

I’ve learned that it feels good to be loved.

I’ve learned that some of the best times of our life are before the age of 18.

I’ve learned that whatever goes around comes around.

I’ve learned that we know the value of certain things only after we have lost it.

I’ve learned that certain relationships are unexplainable and unconditional.

I’ve learned that it is easy to let go of things that you really don’t have rather than the ones you already hold on to.

I’ve learned that sometimes you lose yet see victory.

I’ve learned that time doesn’t wait for you to change.

I’ve learned that you get whatever you give.

4 Responses to I’ve learned…..

  1. Shaggy says:

    I've learned that most of us are crazy 95% of our life. You are little generous….And i can say that it took atleast 5 takeela shots to write this blog….

  2. ~ V ~ says:

    @shaggyha ha ha.. very close to the percentage :)but the tequila count was wrong!! 🙂 it was none, its been a while since i quit drinking 🙂

  3. KK says:

    I have learned that you had swallowed my organizational behavior text book while writing this one..hehe..but all the same I have learned that you have learned so much…and hope I'll learn something from it…loved this one bro 🙂

  4. ~ V ~ says:

    @KKthanks sweetheart! i have learned quite a bit from you too.. though it took a while 🙂

Leave a Reply

