don’t tell me you weren’t warned!!!!

Past three days have been really stressful in terms of thinking and making my mind work. I would call it stressful since its almost ten odd months I have given my mind some work. Now all that is running in my mind is databases, fields, primary keys and foreign keys… a collegue of mine and myself have been trying to design a database for an application and we are pushing it to the limits. It has been a while since I have worked like this and suddenly I miss those days. The days when there was too much work and I din’t know where to start and where to stop. I have always felt that times like those brought the best in me.

This post is after a long gap and different from the recent ones that I have posted lately. I have been thinking of what to write and I have not been getting a good topic. I don’t want to write about databases and technology here. Those are already available in plenty or probably all you have to do is google it.. Strange but true, the word “SEARCH” is now replaced by “GOOGLE”… people instead of saying “Search for blah blah blah”, they say “Gooogle blah blah blah”….

That’s enough for technology!!! Sometimes I think I should make a music album or probably write lyrics for a song. Then I turn around and say “NAHHHHH”, I would probably be better off writing a story!! How is that for a bestseller 🙂 or may be make a movie!!! Is this what people say is confusion????? or am I confusing you???

Anyways, I am off now to watch Fight Club…again!!! yeah yeah.. whatever!!

Here is what Tyler Durden had to say ~ courtesy | Fight Club

Warning: If you are reading this then this warning is for you. Every word you read of this useless fine print is another second off your life. Don’t you have other things to do? Is your life so empty that you honestly can’t think of a better way to spend these moments? Or are you so impressed with authority that you give respect and credence to all that claim it? Do you read everything you’re supposed to read? Do you think every thing you’re supposed to think? Buy what you’re told to want? Get out of your apartment. Meet a member of the opposite sex. Stop the excessive shopping and mast!@#$tion. Quit your job. Start a fight. Prove you’re alive. If you don’t claim your humanity you will become a statistic. You have been warned – Tyler

10 Responses to don’t tell me you weren’t warned!!!!

  1. Shaggy says:

    Actualy i also want to get out of the regular abodes and do something what i love to do… Want to start a fight…. Lets see…

  2. Priya says:

    Good 🙂 write a movie – happy movie, will help you with the 'thiraikadai vasanam' 😀

  3. ~ V ~ says:

    @shaggylet me know when you start one!! will join

  4. ~ V ~ says:

    @priyahahaha does language matter?

  5. MNEMONIX says:

    Howz this for the starters…"It's only after we've lost everything that we're free to do anything."-Tyler Durden

  6. ~ V ~ says:

    @mnemonixi think i have mentioned that in one of my previous posts!! but its a starter alrite!!! thanks mate!!

  7. Ahhh! I've been feeling extreeemely stressed of late and wondering where all those lazyy long days have gone! Definitely want to go out but not start a fight.. 😉 Had enough of those..I want a lazy Sunday!!!

  8. ~ V ~ says:

    @estarrayour wish…so shall it be!! 😀

  9. Priya says:

    Oh ! it can be in English, Tamil, Malyalam or Hindi… in Telguuuu…. is also ok… you really don't have much dialogs… just some garish dance & fights 😀 .

  10. ~ V ~ says:

    @priyamore like pesum padam 😀

Leave a Reply

