before i die!!!

i was chatting with a friend of mine the other day and she happened to ask me a question. she asked me “hey if you had just 5 things to do before your time on earth was done, what would it be?” to my surprise, i had nothing to tell 🙂 in fact, i never actually thought about it. so i told her, may be i would pen down the 5 things i would like to do… i thought i will be a little more generous and write about 10 of them 🙂

here goes the list…..

Accept myself for who I am.
Learn not to say yes when you really mean no.
Tell my parents and my brother, how much they really mean to me.
Make someone cry of happiness
Fall deeply in love — helplessly and unconditionally.
Tell someone the story of my life, sparing no details.
Look into my child’s eyes, see myself, and smile. (This is for the future ;))
To do almost anything for friendship.
Volunteer for a good cause and make a difference or do one anonymous act of kindness in a single day
Take a photograph I can proudly hang on the wall – (preferably myself ;))

4 Responses to before i die!!!

  1. MNEMONIX says:

    dude… this sounds more like a last wish before u bite the dust… he he he… anyways… I'd like to know more abt the 5th point… u still ain't opening u'r mouth!!! who is it huh???

  2. ~ V ~ says:

    @thiruyea thats rite… thats why the title 🙂 as far as the 5th point goes… the space is still unoccupied… 😉

  3. Sapna says:

    hehehe nice da….i guess….we all…think on the same lines more or less…when it comes to the last few things before we die…..me praying that all that u wished for would come to pass

  4. ~ V ~ says:

    @sapnathnq

Leave a Reply

