Anger in me!!!

As I write type this post, I know im angry, a lil pissed off etc., but dont know the exact reason for me to be like this.. I was checking my mails when I got a forward which tells about Temper based on your zodiac sign.. and as all of them do, I scrolled down to see mine… I thought i might as well share it… (Oh by the way my sign is Libra)


Did someone say that you are the charmers of the zodiac?  Well, it’s true.  Few have ever seen you ruffled or angry.  You are very conscious of your image, and you believe that anger distorts your face and personality.  You also think you are above things like anger.  But wait before you get into self-congratulatory mood.  Your family or those very close to you know you better.  You have an unmatched temper amongst all the zodiac signs, and what makes it worse is your capacity to justify it.

Leave a Reply

