am i being me?

engrossed in thought, my mind lingers.. i know not where… things running in my mind, not really shown in my face, but everyone around me noticed that i am not the usual me.. coming to think of it, am i the real me???? or should i put it as, which is the real me? may be that sounds better.. or should i say.. i dont know who i am now.. how am i supposed to find out??? am i really funny or moody or psychic??? heheheh may be all three 😉 hahahah … keep guessing…

One Response to am i being me?

  1. Anonymous says:

    its time to find out the real u, or is it…. in this twisted world, its always better to have a mystery to who u r…just as long as u dont go NUTS…!!!

Leave a Reply

